Student Representatives

Below you can find the contact details of your respective student representatives.

Master in Science, Technology and Policy (MSc ETH STP)

Johann Schuur — email: 

Felix Zaussinger — email:

Master in Comparative and International Studies (MACIS)

Mirjam Grünholz — email:

Colin Walder — email:

Militärakademie (MILAK) 

Sarah Brunner — email:

Master Geschichte und Philosophie des Wissens (MGPW) 

Alina Ragoni — email:

Lara Gafner — email: